[Hot Album] “Beauty For Ashes” – Heesun Lee


Beauty For Ashes – Heesun Lee

Christian hip-hop artist, HeeSun Lee, has released her third album titled ‘Beauty For Ashes.’ This album is being hailed by many as her best album yet!

Heesun shows growth, maturity and versatility in this awesome new album. This album soldifies Heesun as an official general in the Christian Hip Hop space.


1. Intro (See The Sun) Ft. Laquan Green
2. All Out Ft. Ted Smith
3. Beauty For Ashes Ft. Alia Akili & Dana Jo
4. Underdog Ft. Wxnder y, Sicily, & Butta P
5. In My Veins Ft. Lyricks
6. Let Me Talk
7. Losing Faith Ft. Tan Brown
8. Bloodlines
9. I Love You, Daddy
10. I’m With You Ft. Sam Ock
11. Treasure Ft. Laquan Green


Tags : Beauty For AshesChristian Hip Hopheesun lee

The author admin