[Music News] Pre-Order “Tomorrow Came” album by Viktory


Tomorrow Came

Hip-hop artist Viktory announced that his latest project, Tomorrow Came will be released on June 17 on all digital platforms.

“Tomorrow Came is about resilience, unity and the undying will to endure,” said the emcee in a press release. “Many of us are waiting for God to ‘do it’, when he’s already sent the tools required for us to produce results for ourselves. We look into the future for an outcome that God has already delivered. My aim is to encourage and empower everyone to become everything God intended.”

Pre-Order on iTunes.


          1. Intro
          2. Lunch Tables (ft. Ashliann)
          3. So Good (ft. Erica Campbell of Mary Mary)
          4. 1968
          5. Spinnin
          6. Major (ft. Wes Write)
          7. We Won’t Stop
          8. Letter to God (ft. Dave James)
          9. Stargaze
          10. Role Model (ft. Wes Write)
          11. How to say Goodbye (ft. Dave James

Viktory has garnered over 5 million streams worldwide, 200,000 downloads, was nominated for a Stellar Award for Hip Hop Rap Album of the Year for his (Birth of a Legacy), and has had two Top 20 Billboard Albums, multiple Top 5 hits on iTunes and more.


      For more information on Viktory and Tomorrow Came, please visit


Tags : Tomorrow CameViktory

The author admin