Purple Heart

[News] Sevin’s New Album Cover + Tracklisting #GOM


Purple Heart

God Over Money reveals the cover and tracklist for newly signed Christian rapper Sevin.  New album “Purple Heart” in stores April 8, 2016.


1. Forgiven

2. Righteous War feat. Illuminate 

3. Blow My High

4. Surrender

5. Time Go feat. Bizzle & Eric C

6. Purple Heart

7. I’m Wit It feat. Datin, Bumps INF & Bizzle

8. You Are God feat. Sheena

9. If I Could

10. Y.O.L.O feat. Datin

11. Zion feat. Bizzle & Lavosier

12. Champion feat. Angie Rose

13. Back 2 You

14. One Moment

15. Broken Mirror feat. Bizzle

read more