Wish It Was Sooner

[News] K-Drama ‘Wish It Was Sooner’ tracklist revealed

K-Drama is set to release his new project Wish It Was Sooner May 12th.  Below is the track list.

1.Believe (2013)*
2.Excellent Greatness (2013)*
3. Live It Up (2011)*
4. My Life Is Humbling (2013)*
5. Dealing with Pain ft. Dre Murray & Charde Jones (2007)*
6. Perspective (2013)*
7. So Many Distractions (2008)*
8. I Hate The Devil (2012)*
9. Friendly Fire Ft. Young Conscience, Young Joshua
&  Jehovah’s Boy (2011)^
10. PTL (2011)*
11. Came A Long Way Ft. Kenny Mathis & Charde Jones (2005) #
12. Stadium Praise Varsity Remix Ft. Young Joshua,
Bumps Inf, Pettidee, & Charde Jones (2014)* (Bonus Song)
13. On My Bill Cosby (2012)* (Bonus Song)

*-Produced by K-Drama
^-Produced by Tony Stone & Tone Jonez
#-Produced by B of 4Sight Sounds

Bless God,

A. Regis Jones
Rap Artist/Producer/Minister

Watch my videos on YouTube by clicking here
Follow me on Twitter by clicking here

Like me on Facebook by clicking here

Discipline is the bridge connecting thought & accomplishment!

read more