[Press] Album Cover & Tracklist for “ID” by Nyth Inning

Nyth 2

Kingdom Time Music’s “Nyth Inning” gets ready to release his sophomore album “ID” on December 8th 2015. #Sy


1. Intro

2. Ready?

3. About The Business Feat. Sean Terrell

4. Glory Feat. Big Fil

5. Holdin Feat. Brooke Lugo & Disciple

6. W.H.A.T.

7. Kill Me

8. Go Get It Feat Shana Billue

9. Truth Feat. Joe Succumarri & 5IVE

10. Whaddup

Executive produced by Dwayne Burgess & Adam Salaah (Brilliant Music)

Watch Episode.3 of “Inside The Album” #ID with Nyth Inning

Tags : AlbumIDKingdom Time MusicNyth Inningslave

The author admin