BROOKLYN, NY- New York Rap Minister and Radio Personality Serious Voice aka #SoSerious released the cover art and track list to her much anticipated debut album ‘Shofar’. “I can’t wait to release this project on November 18,” said Serious Voice. “I’ve had many starts and stops and twists and turns. It’s been a real journey and I think I’ve gleamed much from the whole process.”

Featuring Christian Rap Minister Dee Black (FL), International Reggae artist Marshall One (Jamaica), JSwagg (Long Island, NY), BattleGround City (AZ), and award winning radio personality Mr. C (NYC), the project promises to keep you on your toes.Shofar is not short of great producers. Award Winning Producer Geeda lends to the Anthem track, Brooklyn based producer MooreBeats aka Lenny Moore contributes S.O.S, THIRSTY RMX, CAN’T STOP WON’T STOP, while So Fo Real takes the baton and runs with Mind Games, Product of the Street, Woah, Dance and Take It To The Altar, and up and coming producer Adam Hill gives the title track Shofar it’s grittiness and just the right attitude to educate the listener on fighting the battle of life.

“You absolutely cannot say you didn’t get something from this album because this album called Shofar has something for everybody,” said Serious PPL Music President Mr. C.

The “Shofar” album will be released under the Serious PPL Music/ James Media LLC/MooreBeats imprint and executive produced by Lenny Moore, Christopher James aka Mr. C and Brigitte Serious James.

Follow Serious Voice on Snapchat, Instagram @seriousvoiceny and use hashtag #Shofar1118 as the album will be available on November 18.

Track list:

1 Shofar

2 Anthem

3 Mind Games – Feat. Marshall One

4 Product of the Street feat Dee Black & Mr C

5 Thirsty RMX

6 Woah feat. Mr C

7 Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop feat. J Swagg

8 Dance

9 Take It To The Altar feat. Big City

10 That’s Why

11 SOS (Save Our Souls)

Production by: “MOOREBEATS”, So Fo Real, JeeJuh, Adam Hill, Geeda

Tags : Serious PPL MusicSerious VoiceShofar

The author admin