Until We Meet Again

Cover & Tracklist for Brinson’s ‘Until We Meet Again’ album



On August 4th 2015,  GodChaserz veteran Brinson will release his sixth studio album titled ‘Until We Meet Again‘.  If you’re familiar with Brinson, you know he’ll be bringing something special to the table.

Be sure to pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. Right Derr
2. I’m Feeling It ft. Cstraight, N8 Music, K-Drama
3. Dreamin
4. Trees In The Forest
5. So Hard ft. Von Won
6. X Everything
7. Schwarzenegger
8. I’m Bout That Action ft. T’Juan
9. CatFish
10. You See It ft. Champ Harvey & FEDEL
11. Hands on Me
12. Power Ball ft. Dre Murray
13. When The Sun Goes Down ft. ReadyWriter & Geena Fonanette
14. Sinner’s Prayer
15. I Dont Know Another Way ft. Big Fil

Follow @Brinson_OMG on Twitter

read more